‘Good News,’ Hotties! Megan The Stallion’s New Album Is Here

2020-11-20T13:24:11+00:00November 20th, 2020|

Hot girl summer has quickly become hot girl winter. Megan Thee Stallion’s debut album dropped on Friday (Nov. 20), and it’s the Good News we need in these tumultuous times.

The album features previously released tracks “Girls in the Hood,” “Don’t Stop” featuring Young Thug and her Hot 100 chart topping “Savage” remix featuring Beyoncé. City Girls, DaBaby, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Big Sean and 2 Chainz also appear as collaborators on the project.

Here’s Some Much-Needed ‘Good News’: The Track List For Megan Thee Stallion Debut Album Is Stacked

Megan also unveiled the official music video for “Body,” which can be seen in full below.

Good News follows Meg’s recent project Suga, which was released in March, and 2019’s Fever. She’s also released a number of successful singles and collaborations this year, including “Girls in the Hood” and her Hot 100 chart toppers, “WAP” with Cardi B and the “Savage” remix with Beyoncé.

The rapper is also set to perform a brand new track at this year’s American Music Awards on Sunday (Nov. 22).

Listen to Good News in full below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top