Here’s Some Much-Needed ‘Good News’: The Track List For Megan Thee Stallion’s Debut Album Is Stacked

2020-11-18T17:45:25+00:00November 18th, 2020|

Megan Thee Stallion dropped the track list for her upcoming debut full-length studio album, Good News, on Tuesday (Nov. 17) and the 17-track collection has something for everyone.

The collection, due out on Friday (Nov. 20), features a killer collab lineup, with tracks featuring everyone from DaBaby (“Cry Baby”), to City Girls (“Do It On The Tip”), SZA (“Freaky Girls”), Big Sean & 2 Chainz (“Go Crazy”) and Young Thug (“Don’t Stop”).

Lil Durk, Popcaan and Mustard are also in the mix, as is the remix of “Savage” featuring Beyoncé. “THROUGH SUCH A ROUGH YEAR I FELT LIKE WE COULD ALL USE A LIL GOOD NEWS,” Meg wrote alongside a cover featuring the red-haired star alongside headlines when revealing the title and release date last week.
Artist Mentioned

Megan Thee Stallion

Good News follows March’s Suga and 2019’s Fever. It also comes on the heels of her hit singles this year, which include “Girls in the Hood” and her Hot 100 chart toppers, “WAP” with Cardi B and the Bey-blessed “Savage” remix.

The rapper is set to perform a brand new track at the Nov. 22 2020 American Music Awards, which will air at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

Check out the track list below and Meg’s excited tweets about the release.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top