Young Thug Releases “So Much Fun” LP

2019-08-16T08:27:12+00:00August 16th, 2019|

Young Thug has dropped his new album So Much Fun, which is his first solo effort since 2018’s On The Rvn EP. The project contains 19 tracks, making it his longest retail release to date.

J. Cole serves as the LP’s executive producer. Guests joining Thugger on the album include Cole, Travis Scott, Future, 21 Savage, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Juice WRLD, among others.

Check out Thug’s So Much Fun stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Just How It Is
2. Sup Mate f. Future
3. Ecstasy
4. Hot f. Gunna
5. Light It Up
6. Sure f. Gunna
7. Bad Bad Bad f. Lil Baby
8. Lil Baby
9. What’s The Move f. Lil Uzi Vert
10. I Bought Her f. Lil Duke
11. Jumped Out The Window
12. I’m Scared f. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
13. Cartier Gucci Scarf f. Lil Duke
14. Big Tipper f. Lil Keed
15. Pussy
16. Circle Of Bosses f. Quavo
17. Mannequin Challenge f. Juice WRLD
18. Boy Back f. Nav
19. The London f. J. Cole & Travis Scott

Young Thug is ringing in his 28th birthday with a new album. The YSL Records founder has announced his next LP, So Much Fun, will drop this Friday (August 16).

Thugger unveiled the cover art and release date in an Instagram post. The caption simply read, “8.16.”

Earlier this year, J. Cole was revealed to be the executive producer of Thug’s next album. The Dreamville founder spoke highly of Thugger in a 2018 interview with Angie Martinez.

“If you want to talk about Young Thug as an artist, he’s an innovator,” Cole said. “If you know skills, you call him a mumble rapper all you want, but if you know skills and you know the art of rapping, that dude is a genius.”

Cole and Thug most recently teamed up on the collaborative single “The London,” which also features Travis Scott. A video for the track was released at the beginning of August.

Watch “The London” video below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top