YG Releases “Stay Dangerous” LP

2018-08-03T12:57:56+00:00August 3rd, 2018|

Сompton takes center stage once again via the release of YG’s new album, Stay Dangerous.

The West Coast rhymer’s third LP is a 15-track follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed Still Brazy. Guests on the album include 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Mozzy, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Jay 305.

Check out YG’s Stay Dangerous stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 10 Times
2. Bullletproof f. Jay 305
3. Handgun f. A$AP Rocky
4. Suu Whoop
5. Can’t Get In Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank f. 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
8. Power f. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Slay f. Quavo
10. 666 f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy f. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Compton rapper YG kept up the momentum from his BET Awards performance on Sunday (June 24) with a major album announcement on the ‘Gram.

Hours after performing “Big Bank” with Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, and Big Sean at the annual awards show, YG revealed an August release date for his Stay Dangerous album on social media.

“STAY DANGEROUS. AUGUST 3rd 2018,” YG wrote in the caption to a photo of himself and Meek Mill.

STAY DANGEROUS. AUGUST 3rd 2018 😈😈😈😈😈😈

Публикация от STAY DANGEROUS (@yg)

The announcement also came on the weekend YG released the music video for “Big Bank,” which is slated to appear on Stay Dangerous, along with the previously released Suu Whoop single.

The upcoming August 3 release of Stay Dangerous comes over two years after YG dropped his last studio album, Still Brazy.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top