Westside Gunn Releases “Supreme Blientele” Album

2018-06-22T11:39:32+00:00June 22nd, 2018|

Westside Gunn’s new album has a variety of titles, but fans are getting 17 new tracks from the Griselda Records leader no matter what it’s called.

The highly anticipated Supreme Blientele, also known as Chris Benoit and God Is The Greatest, has officially been released.

The Shady Records signee‘s latest work is stacked with an impressive lineup of features and producers.

Guests on Gunn’s LP include Elzhi, Anderson .Paak, Roc Marciano, Busta Rhymes, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Crimeapple, Keisha Plum and AA Rashid. Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Alchemist, Pete Rock, Daringer, Statik Selektah and Harry Fraud, among others.

Check out the Supreme Blientele stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Westside Gunn’s Chris Benoit album is scheduled to drop on June 22. Ahead of its release, the Griselda/Shady Records artist has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming LP to reveal the impressive lineup of contributors involved in his newest record.

The project — also being referred to as Supreme Blientele — features 17 tracks with guest appearances by Elzhi, Busta Rhymes, Roc Marciano, Anderson .Paak, Conway The Machine, Benny, Crimeapple, Jadakiss and Keisha Plum. Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Pete Rock, Griselda’s in-house producer Daringer, Statik Selektah, Sadhu Gold and Hesh.

Check out Westside Gunn’s Chris Benoit cover art and tracklist below.

1. Big Homie Arn
2. GODS Don’t Bleed f. Benny & Jadakiss
3. Dean Malenko
4. Brutus f. Benny & Conway
5. Amherst Station
6. RVD f. Keisha Plum
7. Elizabeth
8. MEAN Gene
9. Stefflon Don
10. SaBu
11. Brossface Brippler f. Benny & Busta Rhymes
12. Spanish Jesus f. Crimeapple
13. The Steiners f. Elzhi
14. Ric Martel f. Roc Marciano
15. Westside
16. Wrestlemania 20 f. Anderson .Paak
17. AA Outro f. AA Rashid

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top