Usher Shares Zaytoven-Produced “A” EP

2018-10-12T12:13:03+00:00October 12th, 2018|

ATLANTA, GA – Usher took to his Instagram on Thursday morning (October 11) to reveal a joint project with Zaytoven, simply titled A.

It’s been two years since the Grammy Award-winning artist released his last album Hard II Love, and as he returns with an eight-track EP, Usher plans on showing love to the city of Atlanta.

Usher shared a trailer highlighting significant Atlanta spots, such as Cascade Family Skating Rink and Waffle House, to announce the EP on social media. Future and Gunna make guest appearances on the project.

Check out the stream and tracklist for Usher and Zaytoven’s joint EP A below.

1. Stay At Home f. Future
2. ATA
3. Peace Sign
4. You Decide
5. Birthday
6. She Aint Tell Ya
7. Say What U Want
8. Gift Shop f. Gunna

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top