$uicideboy$ Share “I Want To Die In New Orleans” Album

2018-09-07T12:05:55+00:00September 7th, 2018|

Following some delays, the $uicideboy$ are finally able to unveil their I Want To Die New Orleans LP to the world.

The duo’s new album was originally scheduled to drop in 2017. Things didn’t go as planned, so Ruby Da Cherry and $lick Sloth’s 14-track has arrived a little later than expected.

View $uicideboy$’ I Want To Die In New Orleans stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. King Tulip
2. Bring Out Your Dead
3. Nicotine Patches
4. 10,000 Degrees
5. 122 Days
6. Phantom Menace
7. Krewe du Vieux (Comedy & Tragedy)
9. Coma
10. Long Gone (Save Me From This Hell)
11. Meet Mr. NICEGUY
12. Carrollton
13. Fuck the Industry
14. I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (IV)

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top