ScHoolboy Q Returns With “CrasH Talk” Album

2019-04-26T17:09:00+00:00April 26th, 2019|

ScHoolboy Q is back with a new album titled CrasH Talk. The project is his first release since 2016’s Blank Face LP.

The Top Dawg Entertainment artist’s latest work is comprised of 14 tracks. Guests include Travis Scott, YG, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, 6LACK, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Baby.

Check out Q’s CrasH Talk stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Gang Gang
2. Tales
3. CHopstix f. Travis Scott
4. Numb Numb Juice
5. Drunk f. 6LACK
6. Lies f. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
7. 5200
8. Black Folk
9. Floating f. 21 Savage
10. Dangerous f. Kid Cudi
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water f. Lil Baby
14. Attention

Several months after Mac Miller’s death, ScHoolboy Q is finally ready to release his next album. He made the announcement via Twitter on Monday (April 15), shortly after appearing at Coachella Valley Arts & Music Festival over the weekend.

“NEW ALBUM ‘CrasH Talk,’” he wrote alongside a video clip. He also revealed a release date of April 26.

Q was expected to drop the project months ago but halted its release following Miller’s passing. During a concert last September — the same month Miller died — he told the audience, “With my nigga gone right now, I just don’t feel right putting out an album. As y’all can tell, I’m not my real self right now.”

CrasH Talk marks the long awaited follow-up to 2016’s Blank Face LP, the Top Dawg Entertainment artist’s fourth studio album. The project debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 upon its release with roughly 74,000 total album equivalent units sold in its inaugural week.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top