Offset Drops “Father Of 4” Album Featuring Cardi B, J. Cole, Travis Scott & 21 Savage

2019-02-22T13:14:20+00:00February 22nd, 2019|

Offset has finally come through with his highly anticipated solo album, Father Of 4. Consisting of 16 tracks, the project includes the previously released “Red Room” and production from Southside and Metro Boomin.

In terms of guest features, Offset enlisted the help of his wife Cardi B, J. Cole, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Quavo, Gucci Mane, Gunna, CeeLo Green and Big Rube.

The Migos rapper shared the Egyptian style cover art early Thursday (February 21), which features photos of all of Offset’s children. The latest addition to the family, his daughter with Cardi, sits in Offset’s lap while the other three children surround him.

Offset gave a little insight into the concept of the album via Twitter.

“I am a FATHER OF 4,” he tweeted. “The most beautiful and smart kids I could ask for. I want them to understand there dad for the good and the bad. The decisions I made was to feed I’m not a perfect FATHER BUT I AM A FATHER OF 4!”

Check out the Father Of 4 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Father Of 4 f. Big Rube
2. How Did I Get Here f. J. Cole
3. Lick
4. Tats On My Face
5. Made Men
6. Wild Wild West f. Gunna
7. North Star f. CeeLo Green
8. After Dark
9. Don’t Lose Me
10. Underrated
11. Legacy f. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
12. Clout f. Cardi B
13. On Fleek f. Quavo
14. Quarter Milli f. Gucci Mane
15. Red Room
16. Came A Long Way

Offset has been dangling his solo album in front of his fans for months, but now it’s only a few hours away from coming to fruition.

As the magical hour inches closer, the Migos rap star has unveiled the title of the project in a new teaser. According to the Instagram post, the album is titled Father Of 4 and arrives on Friday (February 22) at the stroke of midnight.

“FATHER OF 4,” he captioned a video of his son. “MIDNIGHT.”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by OFFSET (@offsetyrn) on

Father Of 4 follows Quavo’s solo project Quavo Huncho and Takeoff’s The Last Rocket, which were both released last year.

Offset has released one single from the project called “Red Room” along with a music video for the track. Aside from that, not much is known about what to expect from the album.

Until it drops, revisit the “Red Room” video below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top