Marsha Ambrosius Returns With “Nyla” Album

2018-09-28T13:48:32+00:00September 28th, 2018|

Four years after releasing Friends & Lovers, Marsha Ambrosius is back with a new studio album titled Nyla.

The former Floetry member’s third solo LP features 16 tracks, including the DJ Camper-produced single “Old Times.” PJ Morton makes the lone guest appearance on the album.

View Ambrosius’ Nyla stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Nyla
2. 2k (Interlude)
3. Bottle Fulla Liquor
4. Flood
5. I Got It Bad
6. Let Out
7. Luh Ya
8. How High
9. Today
10. Old Times
11. Never Be the Same
12. Glass
13. Scorn
14. I’m Moving On (Interlude)
15. Grand Finale
16. Hello Goodbye f. PJ Morton

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top