Lil Skies Shares “Shelby” Album

2019-03-01T15:07:46+00:00March 1st, 2019|

Lil Skies has released a new album titled Shelby. The LP is the follow-up to his major label debut Life Of A Dark Rose.

The Atlantic Records artist’s sophomore project features 14 tracks. Guests helping out Lil Skies on his latest work include Gucci Mane, Gunna and Landon Cube.

View Lil Skies’ Shelby stream, cover art and tracklist.

1. I
2. Bad Girls f. Gucci Mane
3. Breathe
4. Nowadays, Pt. 2 f. Landon Cube
5. Flooded
6. Blue Strips
7. Stop The Madness f. Gunna
8. Ok 4 Now
9. When I’m Wasted
10. Mansion
11. Through The Motions
12. Highs And Lows
13. Name In The Sand
14. No Rainy Days

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top