Lil Nas X Drops Debut EP “7”

2019-06-21T09:42:46+00:00June 21st, 2019|

Lil Nas X has quickly become a star in the music industry off the strength of his smash hit “Old Town Road.” Now, he attempts to avoid the label of one-hit wonder with the release of his debut EP 7.

The overnight sensation’s first project fittingly features seven tracks. Among those is the Billy Ray Cyrus-assisted version of his breakthrough single, which has been the No. 1 song in the country for the last 11 weeks, and a collaboration with Cardi B.

Check out Lil Nas X’s 7 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Nas X looks to maintain the momentum of his breakthrough single “Old Town Road” with the upcoming release of his 7 EP. The country trap artist has announced his debut project will drop this Friday (June 21).

“7 DROPS ON JUNE 21ST!!” he wrote on Twitter, alongside an image of the EP’s cover art.

Lil Nas X’s 7 will feature the Billy Ray Cyrus-assisted remix of his hit song “Old Town Road,” which has spent 10 weeks atop the Billboard Hot 100. The project also includes a guest appearance by OneRepublic singer Ryan Tedder.

Check out Lil Nas X’s 7 cover art and tracklist below.

1. Old Town Road (Remix) f. Billy Ray Cyrus
2. Panini
3. F9mily
4. Kick It
5. Rodeo f. Cardi B
6. Bring U Down f. Ryan Tedder
7. C7osure

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top