Jeezy Unveils “TM104” Tracklist Featuring Rick Ross, Meek Mill & More

2019-08-20T11:01:34+00:00August 20th, 2019|

Jeezy has shared the tracklist for his upcoming album TM104 a few days before it officially drops.

The Snowman’s final LP will feature 18 songs. Guests include Rick Ross, Meek Mill, CeeLo Green, Ty Dolla $ign and John Legend, among others.

“Why call it a track list, when it’s more like the chapters to the Greatest Story Ever Told,” Jeezy wrote via Instagram. “4 more days till !! #TheLegendofTheSnowman #TM104 8.23 Pre-Order Now”

Check out Jeezy’s TM104 tracklist below.

1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big $hit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich f. CeeLo Green
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea f. Ball Greezy
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD f. Meek Mill
11. ’06 f. Rick Ross
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love f. Queen Naija
14. All Night f. Gunna
15. 4Play f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Play It Safe f. Noah Scharf
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP f. John Legend

Jeezy’s stacked discography will allegedly come to end when Thug Motivation 104 (or TM104 for short) is released next month. Earlier this week, the Def Jam staple shared a trailer for the album to his Instagram account and revealed the project’s release date.

“Y’all Ready!?” he wrote in the caption. “#TheLegendofTheSnowman. 8.23.19. pre-order NOW #TM104 Link in bio.”

The cinematic trailer shows various moments from Jeezy’s career and clips from his Atlanta stomping grounds.

TM104 follows 2017’s Pressure, which debuted at No. 7 on the Billboard 200 chart and marked Jeezy’s ninth consecutive Top 10 album since 2005.

Ahead of the upcoming album’s release, the 41-year-old dropped off the inaugural single, “1 Time” earlier this month. As Jeezy pointed out, TM104 arrives on August 23 and pre-orders are available here.

Jeezy has resurfaced with the first single from his forthcoming album, Thug Motivation 104.

Titled “1 Time,” the track features production from Sonaro and Jeezy’s signature trap sound.

TM104 is the final installment in Jeezy’s ongoing Thug Motivation series, which kicked off in 2005 with Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101.

In March 2018 as his Cold Summer Tour was wrapping up, Jeezy announced TM104 would be his last.

“As the Cold Summer tour comes to a end.. It was inspiring seeing my day one fans since my first album & class TM 101 come out every night,” he wrote in March 2018. “Now class is coming to a end. It’s time for Graduation! My Last Album & Final Class: TM104 -#TrustYaProcess.”

No release date for the album has been released. In the meantime, listen to “1 Time” above.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top