Here Are Eminem’s Picks For “12 Days Of Diss-Mas”

2018-12-27T08:26:05+00:00December 27th, 2018|

As promised, Eminem has delivered his Top 12 diss tracks of all time in a Shade 45 Christmas special he dubbed “12 Days of Diss-Mas.” For those who were too busy ripping apart their Christmas gifts or dealing with unavoidable family drama, HipHopDX has complied all 12 tracks in a video.

From Eazy-E’s “Real Muthaphuckkin G’s” to Ice Cube’s “No Vaseline,” the “12 Days Of Diss-Mas” undeniably delivers.

Watch the video above to see who Em determined deserved the crown and check out the list below.

12. KRS-One’s – “The Bridge Is Over”

11. Roxanne Shanté – “Roxanne’s Revenge”

10. MC Lyte – “10% Diss”

9. LL Cool J – “Jack The Ripper”

8. N.W.A – “Fuck The Police”

7. Ice Cube – “No Vaseline”

6. Dr. Dre – “Dre Day”

5. Tim Dog – “Fuck Compton”

4. Common – “The Bitch In Yoo”

3. Eazy-E – “Real Muthaphuckkin Gs”

2. YZ – “Diss Fe Liar”

1. 2Pac – “Hit ‘Em Up”

In the spirit of the holiday season, Eminem is offering his fans a special Christmas gift in the form of 12 carefully selected diss tracks. He made the announcement on Christmas Eve (December 24) via Twitter.

“Ho Ho Ho Merry Diss-mas!” he wrote. “Tune in to @Shade45 tomorrow at noon ET. ill be counting down 12 of our favorite diss tracks off all time.”

Of course, Em engaged in his own battle this year with Machine Gun Kelly. After surprise dropping Kamikaze on August 31 — which included an MGK diss on the track “Not Alike” — MGK returned fire with “Rap Devil.” Em wasn’t initially sure he was going to respond, but eventually he came back with “Killshot,” bringing their brief war of words to a close.

Contenders may include Ice Cube’s “No Vaseline” or Pusha T’s “The Story Of Adidon.”

Tune in on “Diss-Mas” to find out.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top