Future’s “The WIZRD” Tracklist Includes Travis Scott, Young Thug & Gunna

2019-01-15T11:02:51+00:00January 15th, 2019|

Future has unveiled the tracklist for The WIZRD album, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (January 18).

The Freebandz leader’s upcoming LP will feature 20 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. Travis Scott, Young Thug and Gunna are the only guests set to appear on Future’s highly anticipated project.

Check out Future’s The WIZRD tracklist below.

1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me

Future’s next album has a title and release date. Just a few hours after announcing The Wizard documentary, Future revealed his next LP will share the same name.

The Wizard, stylized as The WIZRD, is scheduled to drop on January 18. The project will feature the recently released single “Crushed Up.”

Check out the cover art for Future’s upcoming album below.

Future fans are eagerly anticipating his next album following the release of his “Crushed Up” single, but he’s got something else in store for them this week. The Freebandz boss and Mass Appeal have dropped a trailer for a new documentary titled The Wizard.

The trailer doesn’t provide many spoilers about the content of the film, other than it being about Future. Instead, the teaser uses a variety of interview clips to build the hype.

Future’s The Wizard documentary is scheduled to premiere this Friday (January 11) on Apple Music. Watch the trailer below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top