DVSN Return With Future, Ty Dolla $ign-Assisted Album ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’

2020-04-17T11:15:46+00:00April 17th, 2020|

Surprise! DVSN return with their third album, A Muse In Her Feelings.

The album spans 16 tracks and features assists from Ty Dolla $ign, Buju Banton, Future and more.

If early activity on social media is a strong indicator, fans are hitting the album hard. DVSN and the album’s opener “No Good” were the top trending topic on Twitter in the hours after its release.

The R&B duo of singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85 now have three albums to their name. The first, Sept. 15 peaked at No. 133 on the Billboard 200 in 2016. And its followup Morning After went to No. 38 in 2017.

A Muse In Her Feelings dropped at the stroke of midnight. Stream it in full below.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top