Drake Confirms “Scorpion” Is Double LP With Official Tracklist

2018-06-30T16:08:30+00:00June 28th, 2018|

Drake has confirmed his upcoming album Scorpion is, in fact, a double LP. On Thursday (June 28), the OVO Sound boss took to Instagram to share the project’s official tracklist.

Boasting 12 songs on the A Side and 13 on the B Side, the 25-track album includes previously released singles “God’s Plan,” “I’m Upset” and “Nice For What.” It’s executive produced by longtime collaborator Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Last week, billboards started popping up in Drake’s hometown of Toronto that read simply, “A Side B Side,” fueling speculation Scorpion was a double album.

Fake tracklists also made the rounds, which may have prompted Drake to share the real one.

Scorpion marks Dreezy’s follow-up to 2017’s More Life. He teased the album in a cryptic trailer earlier this week.

The project is expected to arrive on Friday (June 29).


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top