Action Bronson Releases “White Bronco” Album

2018-11-02T11:42:29+00:00November 2nd, 2018|

Action Bronson’s White Bronco album has finally arrived after months of hype. The new LP is Bronson’s follow-up to 2017’s Blue Chips 7000 and his first independent release in more than five years.

The food connoisseur’s latest work features 11 tracks with production by Harry Fraud, Daringer, Knxwledge, Party Supplies and more. Guests on the album include A$AP Rocky, Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes and Yung Mehico.

Check out Bronson’s White Bronco stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dr. Kimble
2. Irishman Freestyle
3. Mt. Etna
4. Live from the Moon f. Yung Mehico
5. White Bronco
6. Brutal f. Meyhem Lauren
7. Prince Charming
8. Telemundo
9. Picasso’s Ear
10. Ring Ring f. Big Body Bes
11. Swerve On Em f. A$AP Rocky

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top